A parish in Fife until 1975. It was sometimes known as Kinghorn Easter parish. A medieval parish and a parish for both civil and religious purposes from the sixteenth century until 1975. The boundaries of the civil parish were altered by the Boundary Commissioners in 1891.
Also known as
Various Ordnance Survey maps have been found for this place name: