Sign in / register

Land tax rolls for Dumfriesshire, volume 01

This volume contains land tax information from the parishes of Dumfriesshire in 1671. The parishes include Nithsdale, Tynron, Penpont, Morton, Dumfries, Dunscore, Caerlaverock, Tinwald, Johnstone, Lochmaben, Mouswald, Gretna, Annan, and Eskdale.

Related forum topics

Topic / Topic starterRepliesLast post
by GMB » Wed, 2014-01-01 23:13
by Caroline Macafee
Thu, 2014-01-02 13:00